Peer Advisors

Maria Selfie

Maria Schuler

Major: Ops and Supply Chain, Industrial Design Minor
Program(s): Oxford Program
Email: mschuler7@gatech.edu

Check out Maria's Full Profile!

Mandani Selfie

Mandani Tennakoon

Major: Environmental Engineering
Program(s): UNSW Exchange
Email Address: mtennakoon3@gatech.edu

Check out Mandani's Full Profile!

Will Selfie

William Willis

Major: LMC
Program(s): Georgia Tech - Lorraine
Email Address: wwillis31@gatech.edu

Check out Will's Full Profile!

Amanda Selfie

Amanda Schwartz

Major: Chemical Engineering
Program(s): Georgia Tech - Lorraine, Pacific Program
Email Address: aschwartz61@gatech.edu

Check out Amanda's Full Profile!

McKay's Photo

McKay Moore

Major: Computer Science, Finance Certificate
Program(s): TU Delft Exchange; Global Internship (GRIP)
Email Address: bmckaym@gatech.edu

Check out McKay's Full Profile!

Riley's Photo

Riley Clayburn

Major: Civil Engineering
Program(s): Georgia Tech-Lorraine
Email Address: rclayburn6@gatech.edu

Check out Riley's Full Profile!

Lexi's Photo

Lexi Dorch

Major:  Biomedical Engineering
Program(s):  Georgia Tech-Lorraine, Global Internship - virtual (GRIP), Gilman Program
Email Address: ldorch3@gatech.edu

Check out Lexi's Full Profile!

Vinh Selfie

Vinh Dong

Major: Mechanical Engineering, Global Development Minor
Program(s): Georgia Tech - Lorraine
Email Address: vdong@gatech.edu

Check out Vinh's Full Profile!

Vaiishnavi's selfie

Vaiishnavi Selva

Major: Biochemistry, Spanish Minor
Program(s): Barcelona Fall, Leeds Exchange
Email Address:  vselvamu3@gatech.edu

Check out Vaiishnavi's Full Profile!

Suhani Selfie

Suhani Patel

Major: Civil Engineering
Program(s): UCD Exchange, UNSW Exchange
Email Address: spatel616@gatech.edu

Check out Suhani's Full Profile!

Sam Pic

Samuel Weiss-Cowie

Major: Neuroscience and Korean
Program(s): Korean LBAT
Email: sweisscowie3@gatech.edu

Check out Samuel's Full Profile!

Katelyn's Picture

Katelyn Hestad

Major: Architecture, Korean Minor
Program(s): Architecture in Greece & Italy, Korea LBAT (virtual), Yonsei University Exchange
Email Address: khestad3@gatech.edu

Check out Katelyn's Full Profile!

Simrill's photo

Simrill Smith

Major: Environmental Engineering , Global Development Minor
Program(s): Japan Summer Program in Sustainability Development, Georgia Tech-Lorraine, Yonsei University Exchange
Email Address:  nsmith313@gatech.edu

Check out Simrill's Full Profile!

Ross's Pic

Ross Paolucci

Major:  Biology (Pre-Med)
Program(s): Strathclyde Exchange Program (Glasgow, Scotland)
Email: rossp@gatech.edu

Check out Ross's Full Profile!

Weather Alert

Due to winter weather concerns and out of an abundance of caution, Georgia Tech will cancel classes and close campus for Tuesday, January 29.

More information on how campus operations may be altered will be available at gatech.edu/emergency/weather/updates.

​The Georgia Tech Office of Emergency Preparedness will continue monitoring conditions. Any updates or changes will be posted to the Georgia Tech website (gatech.edu) as well as its Facebook page (facebook.com/georgiatech) and Twitter account (twitter.com/georgiatech). To review the Institute’s procedures for hazardous weather, visit: gatech.edu/emergency/weather.